3rd Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Sep 23 2017
10:30 AM
Springford
Spring-Ford 7th Grade Center
Sun, Oct 1 2017
10:45 AM
Phoenixville
Phoenixville HS - 1 Stadium
Sat, Oct 7 2017
9:00 AM
Perkiomen Valley Youth Football
Home
Sat, Oct 14 2017
10:45 AM
Springford
Home
Sat, Oct 21 2017
10:00 AM
North Penn
North Penn Squires Home Field
Sat, Oct 28 2017
9:00 AM
Coventry Youth Football
Home
3rd Grade
Springford
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Spring-Ford 7th Grade Center

Phoenixville
Sunday, October 1 2017 @ 10:45 AM

Phoenixville HS - 1 Stadium

Perkiomen Valley Youth Football
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Home

Springford
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 10:45 AM

Home

North Penn
Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 10:00 AM

North Penn Squires Home Field

Coventry Youth Football
Saturday, October 28 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Home